Anderson County Library System

Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board meets 6 times a year:  January, March, May, July, September, and November on the second Monday at 4pm.  Meetings are normally held in the Wren Meeting Room at the Main Library.

Trustees are appointed by the Anderson County Council member from each district.  Call (864) 260-4500 x104 or email if you wish to contact a Trustee.

Julie Hart (Chair) District 7
Elaine Stoll District 1  
Youko Simmons (V-Chair) District 2
Frances Saville District 3
Nicole Davenport District 4
Brenda Oehmig (Sec/Trs) District 5
Christine K. Huff District 6
Annie Sutton Library Director