Databases A-Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Academic Search Premier *
African-American History from Infobase*
Agricola *
Alt HealthWatch *
Ancestry Library Edition Available in libraries only.
Anderson Independent-Mail Archive by NewsBank
Applied Science and Technology Full Text *
Auto Repair Source*
Biography In Context *
Bloom’s Literature *
Britannica Academic *
Britannica – Enciclopedia Moderna*
Britannica Escolar (Spanish) *
Britannica Fundamentals *
Britannica – Library *
Britannica – School *
Business Source Premier *
Chilton Library *
Computer Source *
Consumer Health Complete *
Consumer Reports
Credo Reference *
CultureGrams *
eBook Collection (career ebooks) *
Education Full Text *
ERIC *
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 *
Explora for Elementary Schools*
Explora for High Schools *
Explora for Middle Schools *
Explora for Public Libraries *
Ferguson’s Career Guidance Center*
Fuente Académica *
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia *
Gale in Context: Elementary formerly Kids InfoBits*
GED Preparation from LearningExpress Library *
GreenFILE *
Health Source – Consumer Edition *
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition *
HeritageQuest
Historic American Newspapers
History Reference Center *
Learn360*
LearningExpress Library *
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts *
Literary Reference Center *
Mango Languages
MarketLine Company Profiles Authority *
MAS Ultra – School Edition *
MasterFILE Premier *
MEDLINE *
Middle Search Plus *
Military and Government Collection *
Newspaper Source Plus *
Newswires*
NoveList K-8 Plus *
NoveList Plus *
Opposing Viewpoints In Context *
PebbleGo *
Poetry and Short Stories for Students (Gale eBooks) *
Points of View Reference Center *
PowerSearch*
Primary Search *
Professional Development Collection *
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: South Carolina
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection *
Regional Business News *
Religion and Philosophy Collection *
SC DMV Driver’s Tests and Handbooks
Science Reference Center *
Small Business Reference Center *
StudySC*
Teacher Reference Center *
Teen BookCloud *
TOPICsearch *
TumbleBook Library*
Tumblemath*
Tutor.com*
Universal Class – Continuing Education Courses
ValueLine Investment Survey
Vocational and Career Collection *
WorkSC

* Provided by , a service of the South Carolina State Library, funded by an appropriation from the South Carolina General Assembly through the K-12 School Technology Initiative, and the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services.