Locations


MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Anderson Main Library
300 N. McDuffie St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 260-4500
9 a.m. –
9 p.m.
9 a.m. –
9 p.m.
9 a.m. –
9 p.m.
9 a.m. –
9 p.m.
9 a.m. –
9 p.m.
9 a.m. –
6 p.m.
2 p.m. –
6 p.m.
Belton Library
91 Breazeale St.
Belton, SC 29627
(864) 338-8330
belton@andersonlibrary.org
11 a.m. –
7 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Iva Library
203 W. Cruett St.
Iva, SC 29655
(864) 348-6150
iva@andersonlibrary.org
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
11 a.m. –
7 p.m
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Jennie Erwin Library
318 N. Shirley Ave.
Honea Path, SC 29654
(864) 369-7751
honeapath@andersonlibrary.org
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
11 a.m. –
7 p.m
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Lander Memorial Library
925 Greenville Dr.
Williamston, SC 29697
(864) 847-5238
lander@andersonlibrary.org
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Pendleton Library
650 S. Mechanic St.
Pendleton, SC 29670
(864) 646-3045
pendleton@andersonlibrary.org
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Piedmont Library
1407 SC 86
Piedmont, SC 29673
(864) 845-6534
piedmont@andersonlibrary.org
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
11:00 a.m. –
7 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Powdersville Library
4 Civic Ct.
Powdersville, SC 29642
(864) 295-1190
powdersville@andersonlibrary.org
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
8 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
6 p.m.
9:30 a.m. –
1:30 p.m.
Closed
Westside Library
1100 W. Franklin St.
Anderson, SC 29625
(864) 260-4660
westside@andersonlibrary.org
9:00 a.m. –
4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. –
4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. –
4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. –
4:30 p.m.
9:00 a.m. –
4:30 p.m.
Closed Closed

The Bookmobile operates as a mobile branch of the Anderson County Library System. Schedule varies.